Our Members



The Bead Love Advisory Board

Marcia DeCoster
Cynthia Newcomer Daniel
Sabine Lippert
Heather Kingley Heath
Cindy Holsclaw
Claudia Schumann

Member Contributors

Mandi Ainsworth www.beadcircle.com
Laura Andrews www.lauraandrews.com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LauraAndrewsJewelry
Nikia Angel www.etsy.com/shop/nikia
Jan Atherton janatherton.com/janatherton/journal

squareup.com/market/tenstorey
Eileen Barker beadstreetonline.com
Paulette Baron paulettebaron.com
Judith Bertoglio-Giffin www.beadline.com
Shona Bevan www.shonabevan.com
Nancy Cain www.nancycain.com
Heather Collin https://www.etsy.com/shop/heathercollinbeading
Nancy Dale www.nedbead.com

www.nedbeads.blogspot.com
Melanie de Miguel www.beadschool.co.uk
Marcia DeCoster www.marciadecoster.com
√Čva Dobos doboseva.hu

deevadesign.blogspot.com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/deevadesign
Stephanie Eddy www.stephanieeddy.com
Gwen Fisher https://www.etsy.com/shop/gwenbeads

beadinfinitum.com
Beki Haley http://whimbeads.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/Whimbeads
Leah Henriquez Ready www.leahreadydesigns.com
Anne Hesse AnneHesseArt.com

www.etsy.com/shop/annehesseart
Cindy Holsclaw www.beadorigami.com
Met Innmon http://metbeads.com
Heather Kingsley-Heath http://heatherworks.co.uk
Diane Hyde www.designersfindings.net
Heidi Kummli heidikummlidesigns.com
Isabella Lam www.isabellalam.com
Elke Leonhardt-Rath

Sabine Lippert www.Trytobead.com
JIll MacKay www.jillmackay.com
Edgar  Lopez http://www.mylovelybeads.com
Maggie Meister www.maggiemeister.com
Teresa Meister www.teresameister.com
Sharri Moroshok https://www.TheBeadedBead.etsy.com
Martina Nagele http://mariposa8000.blogspot.de/

https://www.etsy.com/shop/mariposa8000
Cynthia Newcomer Daniel https://www.etsy.com/shop/JewelryTales
Kinga Nichols crimsonfrogdesigns.blogspot.com
Sian Nolan www.etsy.com/shop/siannolan
Shelley Nybakke www.shelleynybakke.com

https://www.etsy.com/shop/SturdyGirlDesigns
Jayashree Paramesh https://www.etsy.com/shop/Nchantme
Huib Petersen www.petersenarts.com
Cristie Prince www.Glassyjewels.com
Linda Roberts http://www.beadsforever.etsy.com
Adele Rogers Recklies http://www.beadcrochetsnakes.com

www.etsy.com/shop/RecklessBeading
Maggie Roschyk mroschyk@me.com
Claudia Schumann www.Creanon.de
Sherry Serafini serafinibeadedjewelry.com
Carol Dean Sharpe http://SandFibers.etsy.com
Miriam Shimon www.miriamshimon.etsy.com
Melissa Shippee mgsdesigns.net
Tracy Stanley tracystanleywireandmetalarts.blogspot.com
Betty Stephan http://www.bettystephan.com/
Helena Tang-Lim www.manek-manek.com
Judy Walker www.walkerpublications.com
Diane Whiting www.dianewhitingdesigns.com
www.etsy.com/shop/DianeWhitingDesigns
Kelly Wiese www.beadparlor.com
Laura Zeiner www.StickLizardDesigns.com